Summer breeze 

These photos were taken on an unusual warm September day. One of my best friends went with me to the forest and took these pictures of me (you can see her legs in fourth photo as well). This outfit is one of my go-to-outfits for spring or autumn days. I love it because it’s so simple and comfy, yet it looks like I put a little thought into it. And when it gets colder you can easily pair it with sneakers or boots instead of sandals and a leather jacket!

Diese Fotos hat eine meiner besten Freundinnen von mir gemacht, als wir an einem ungewöhnlich warmen Tag im September in den Wald gegangen sind (ihre Beine kann man im vorletzten Bild vor meinen sehen). Das Outfit mag ich deshalb so gerne, weil es einfach und bequem ist, aber trotzdem so aussieht, als hätte ich darüber nachgedacht. Und wenn es kälter wird, kann man es kombiniert mit Sneakern oder Stiefeln statt Sandalen und einer Lederjacke auch weiterhin noch tragen! 

What I wear: bralette: Brandy Melville // top: The Script Merchandise // jeans: H&M // sandals: Deichmann // flannel: mister lady 

Leave a Reply

